Grazie, Carlo! Here’s the proof. Read, UEFAlona fans…

Referee broke the law in awarding second Barcelona penalty against Milan, and here is the picture evidence – Goal.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s