There and back again…

So, here goes again. My poor, poor blog. But I’m now going to make a conscious effort to maintain it. I’ve decided that from now on, whenever a Milan game is on, I’m going to keep this and Tweetbot on. That way, I’m going to get plenty of inputs for my piece, and still be able to just type it all out. iA Writer is going to be my personal aid in maintaining my blog. I’ve got the iOS app as well, so that’s going to help me add stuff to this, if it ever strikes me when I’m in office. I read plenty of Milan-centric stuff in office as well, so I’m going to get plenty of inspiration.

Here we go again! Forza Milan!

Leave a Reply

